top of page

2021

Happy New Year

I hope the year 2021 will bring happier times to all people in the world. Unfortunately the number of covid-19 cases is still increasing and now we are under the second declaration, we need to stay at home after 8p.m. I hope things get better soon. I still need to take a break. I can't take any bookings at the moment. Sorry.



Until things get better, I will try to take care of myself and make over my aroma room. Since last year,

I'm working on my room to change the color of wall or place a little case or shelf to put aroma products or crystals. For a while I couldn't update my Facebook page or blog, so I created a new account on Instagram, because it’s easier to access and post a photo with a few text messages.


I believe people can feel something from photos. I will try to write in English as mush as possible. Even though Instagram has a translation function, I know sometimes it doesn’t work very well. It sounds funny and awkward.


If you are interested in aromatherapy or Crystal healing, please follow me on Instagram. Thank you.


@aroma.crystal.tierra (Instagram account)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page