top of page

Blending for bath and the power of scent

The other day I was preparing aroma bath for my husband at night. I was in the living room and the scent came from the bath tab, even though I closed the door of the bathroom. I felt so happy to smell the scent of oils. It was relaxing and soothing.

The blend was Lavender Australia, Rose Geranium Egypt, Cederwood Atlas and Juniper berry.

He aways comes home around 1:30 am. He doesn't take a hot bath usually, because he is not Japanese and he likes to take a shower in the morning. However recently he does. Even just a short time, I want him to take a foot bath or a hot bath and I ask him to do it for his health. I really appreciate he does that. I sometimes put crystals in my bath with essential oils. Water is a great conductor of energy, absorbing the vibrations of the stones and essential oils. It helps to purify your energy.

The photo is the empty container of blend oils but it still smells nicely. Every time I senses the scent, I feel happy. It uplifts my mind. Sometimes even though the lid of bottles are closed tightly, it smells from a bottle strongly, when you feel down or you need more energy. I experienced that the other day. It always surprises me because usually it doesn't happen, so when it happens, I feel the love of energy from oils and I realize I need to nourish myself more with love.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page