top of page

She is helping us


We have a dog (toy poodle). She is a 7-year-old girl. Her name is Lily. Lily looks young, but her age would be 44 years old in human age. She always looks adorable. She really likes being around me. Whenever I go, she follows me, during sessions or lessons, Lilly wants to be with me. She is very calm, never barks at people during sessions. Only once she barked at a person who was scared of dogs, when we welcomed the person at the door. Since then she hasn't baked at anyone except my husband. Sometimes she wants to join Crystal Healing session.

One day Lily was in charge of healing the 1st chakra for my daughter. Ha, ha....Just kidding.

It looks like she is doing though.

She loves to stay like this. No intention to disturb us, so please forgive us. If you have in this situation, she won't harm you. She is just trying to be with you and sooth you.

If your energy is harsh, she won't be around you, so actually this is a good sign anyway.

She was also receiving a healing session :) when I was giving a session to my daughter.

With my daughter

During lessons or workshop, Lily stays in her place and awaits my calling. She is a good girl. Sometimes she brings us smile and laugh. If she bothers you, I'm really sorry. Fortunately most people who come to my place are dog lovers and we always appreciate your understanding and cooperation. Thank you so much.

I hope the existence of Lily makes you feel happy and comfortable.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page