top of page

Healing practice

I participated the training trip of JHAS (Japan Holistic Aromatherapy Society) Every year they do several training trips and seminars for teachers, therapists and students. When I can't join their events, I always take substitute teachings from my teacher. Every year JHAS offers hands-on healing practice. I can receive some amount of energy from my teacher through substitute teaching, but joining the trip was really different, so amazing, powerful and joyful. The energy which you can receive is huge. Almost 160 people joined. I'm glad that I could go there. This year we studied about the brain and hippocampus and healing our brain. We did some healing practices by pair and group and enjoyed sea food meal.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page