top of page

Tateshina

I and my daughter joined Crystal Healer course in Tateshina at the end of August. Tateshina is located in Nagano Prefecture. It takes about 2 hours from Shinjuku by rapid train. The place is usually cooler than Tokyo in Summer but this year was different. It was pretty hot.

The course is for crystal healers who have already completed the holistic aromatherapy diploma course and crystal course. I have been learning about crystals and energy through this course since 2003. Every year almost 300 healers get together and do sessions in the same room, so we receive enormous energy from crystals, our teachers and each other. The course is always updated, we learn so many important things, very deep, useful for our lives and we always look forward to going there and I always can't wait for the next time.

Crystal healing sessions works well for awaking your soul.

This time I realized how wonderful the group sessions or lessons could be. Someone's lesson could be my lesson. We are all connected. Someone's healing could be my healing. My healing could be my family's or people's healing. I came to understand again, sometimes what appears to be a problem or challenge actually a blessing. Things don't go the way we planned sometimes, but everything is happening exactly as it is supposed to.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page