top of page

The answer is always within yourself

I have been doing crystal healing workshops lately. I really appreciate people who are interested in my workshop.

This workshop is for a beginner. It's not just about learning crystals or chakras, I also talk about energy and the state of mind.

Sometimes I find it difficult to explain everything in English, but somehow I manage to do that and thank you so much for being patient to listen to my story. I hope people get something from me and understand the connection of energy and yourself. Crystals can help you to adjust your energy or vibration, but it's also important to know what you always think and feel, because everything you think, feel and speak create your energy. The energy is all around you. Even though you feel better with crystal healing session, unless you notice how you feel and live everyday, you will be in the same situation again. It's easy to get lost in daily life routines and not take time to look at your own feelings, so in the workshop, we focus on that topic.

About the workshop <----- click the link Actually I also provide crystal healer course which hasn't posted on the web site yet. In order to take this course, you need to complete Aromatherapy diploma course first and pass tests because the response of crystals could be different depending on how much you are healed and purified, so you need to heal yourself for a certain point. In the Aromatherapy diploma course you can learn how to deal with your energy through holistic aromatherapy. Step by step you can heal yourself through lessons. The course is designed for people who want to be a therapist, but even though you are not going to become a therapist, you can still learn something from the course for self-healing and for supporting your family. 18 years ago, I knew this course and started to learn it, because I wanted to heal myself and my family. Now I really appreciate that I could learn many things and I'm still learning. It will go on until I die.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page