top of page

A beautiful moment

Every day we encounter a beautiful moment. Sometimes we don't notice how beautiful it is. We miss the beautiful moment in our daily life.

The rainy season ended and now it's very hot in Tokyo. Last night I blended essential oils, "Fennel", "Juniperberry", and "Grapfruit" for room fragrance. Usually I use "Fennel" for reflexology or aromatherapy body treatment, because the scent of "Fennel" is very unique and a bit strong to blend with. However it was nice.

Sometimes we need to try something new. You never know how it will turn out until you try it out. People ask me "When do you have the workshop of aromatherapy?" I wish I could set up the certain date for the workshop, but I haven't decided when it would the best. Sorry.... always accept the booking of workshop and then we can discuss the date. A private lesson is also possible. Please feel free to contact me. Thank you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page