top of page

Crystal and wisdom teeth

Last weekend I gave a crystal healing session to my daughter. She also gave me the same session. She learned it from me. It's so great that we can both do to each other. It's really nice.

Lily is also helping us?

Two days later my daughter went to see a dentist to get one of her wisdom teeth pulled out, because her two bottom wisdom teeth didn't come in fully, crooked inside. One of them was getting painful a little bit. Her dentist recommended the extraction of wisdom teeth while she is in Japan. She is planning to live and study in France and her school starts in September, so it's better to do it right now. Then she just did it. Some people get all wisdom teeth removed all at once. It might be convenient for some reason but I advised her to do one by one, because if you get your wisdom teeth all pulled out at one time, after that it could be so hard to eat something. I've heard that it takes about two months to heal the hole area after taking out the tooth. At least if the other side of teeth and gums are all right, you can eat and chew something.

On the day she got her tooth taken out, everything went so smoothly. Of course she couldn't open her mouth very much right after that, but she didn't feel any pain and got swollen at all. Even though her wisdom tooth was hidden under the gum and her doctor had to cut the gum a little bit. Next day she was totally fine. She had antibiotics but she didn't need any pain killers. Isn't that great ? Usually after that, as the anesthesia wears off, the area will be sore and probably swollen. Especially if the gum is cut. I was so amazed because when I got my wisdom tooth taken out when I was 25 or 26, my teeth also came in crooked and my doctor had to cut the gum area. After the surgery, I got a strong pain and swelling of the gum area, even though I took antibiotics and pain killers. It didn't help me very much. My face also got swollen. I even couldn't eat properly. It was so difficult to open my mouth. Only bad memory came back to me, but my daughter's case was totally different. It worked so well. It's really good for her.

Actually on that day she did healing the part with a crystal to alleviate her condition. I'm not 100% sure if this crystal healing helped and worked so well, but anyway it might be helping somehow because it's good to make the energy flow better.

The reason why her case was so easy, maybe because she is still young. I just found that after 25, all the bone tissues have formed completely. That means the teeth are more difficult to remove and the surrounding tissues heal more slowly. I guess that’s why my case became more difficult and painful. My daughter needs to get another wisdom tooth removed as well, we will see how it goes like next time :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page