top of page

Get relaxed


Mon visage est détendu, les muscles de mon corps aussi, les jambes, je les sens régères.

My face is relaxed, muscles of my body, legs as well. I feel light.

This phrase is from French lesson TV program. I have been learning French since 2012. I just love the sound of this language and my daughter is planning to study art in France this year and someday I would like to visit her. If you know some words, the trip would be more enjoyable and helpful. My French is still not so good, but I always enjoy learning some foreign languages. If I didn't know English, I couldn't have met or communicated with foreign people, and gave them lessons or sessions, even though my English is not perfect. I really appreciate that people get interested in my place. Thank you so much.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page