top of page

Yokohama

The other day I went to Yokohama to see my therapist friends. Yokohama is located in Kanazawa prefecture. It takes about an hour by train from my place.

It has been while since I visited there last time. Yokohama is one of tourist towns. There are a lot places to see.

I went to The red brick warehouse for the first time. They are historical buildings and now used as a shopping mall. Buildings are pretty old, but nice atmosphere. They are renovated to nice shops, restaurants and cafe etc.

Shops offer all sorts of Japanese and Yokohama products. Right now they are having Christmas market from Germany. It's also close to the bay area. It was very warm on this day and I could see a nice view.

We had lunch at Organic Grip. Seafood Salad was fresh and their homemade dressing was yummy.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page