top of page

Access

Tierra is located in Nerima, Tokyo. The place where I do my aromatherapy lessons and treatment sessions is my apartment. The type of building is called "mansion" in Japanese though. I'm living there with my family and one of room is used as my lesson/session room, so the space is very small.

The nearest station Ooedo line (subway) Nerimakasuga-cho 15 minutes on foot

*It's possible to rent a bicycle at the station. Seibu Ikebukuro line (train) Fujimidai, Nakamurabashi, Nerimatakanodai Ooedo line (subway) Hikarigaoka These four stations are also possible to walk, but it's a little far. It take about 25-30 minutes by walk. The easiest way to come here is Take a bus from Nerima station (Ooedo line or Seibu line, Fukutoshin line). It takes 3-5 minutes from the bus stop to Tierra, and about 10 minutes from Nerima station.

*I will let you know the detailed info about the bus and address after the appointment is confirmed. From Ikebukuro to Nerima by Seibu ikebukuro line  6-9 minutes From Shinjuku to Nerima by Ooedo line 19 minutes

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page